Hawkins Cookers Limited Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors as at February 6, 2024

Name of the	Name of the Committee	Category of the Directors (Executive/
Committee	Member	Non-Executive/ Independent)
Audit	Mr. Shyamak R. Tata –	Independent
Committee	Chairman of the Committee	-
	General V. N. Sharma (Retd.)	Independent
	Prof. Leena Chatterjee	Independent
	Mr. M. A. Teckchandani	Independent
Nomination &	General V. N. Sharma (Retd.) –	Independent
Remuneration	Chairman of the Committee	-
Committee	Mrs. Susan M. Vasudeva	Non-Executive
	Mr. Ravi Kant	Independent
	Prof. Leena Chatterjee	Independent
	Mr. M. A. Teckchandani	Independent
	Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury	Executive
Stakeholders'	Mrs. Susan M. Vasudeva –	Non-Executive
Relationship	Chairperson of the Committee	
Committee	Prof. Leena Chatterjee	Independent
	Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury	Executive
	Mr. Sudeep Yadav	Executive
Corporate	Mr. M. A. Teckchandani –	Independent
Social	Chairman of the Committee	
Responsibility	Mr. Ravi Kant	Independent
Committee	Mr. Sanjay K. Asher	Independent
	Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury	Executive
	Mr. Sudeep Yadav	Executive
	Mr. Neil Vasudeva	Executive
Risk	Mr. Ravi Kant –	Independent
Management	Chairman of the Committee	
Committee*	General V. N. Sharma (Retd.)	Independent
	Mr. Shyamak R. Tata	Independent
	Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury	Executive
	Mr. Sudeep Yadav	Executive
	Mr. Tej Paul Sharma	Executive

^{*}The following Senior Managers are the other Members of Risk Management Committee:

Name of the	Name of the Committee	Designation
Committee	Member	
Risk	Mr. Rahul Pathak	Executive Vice President–Manufacturing
Management	Mr. Brahmananda Pani	Sr. Vice President–Finance & Accounts
Committee	Mr. Abhijeet Bhende	Vice President–Information Technology